Eminem – E (2004)

Artist: Eminem 
Album: E
Year: 2004
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:18:18
Size: 179 MB

01. My Name (Feat. Xzibit & Nate Dogg) (from Xzibit’s ‘Man Vs Machine’)
02. Bad Influence (from the ‘End Of Days’ soundtrack)
03. Girls (from D-12’s ‘Devils Night’)
04. If I Get Locked Up (Feat. Dr. Dre) (from Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap’s ‘The Tunnel’)
05. Rabbit Run (from the ‘8 Mile’ soundtrack)
06. Off The Wall (Feat. Redman) (from the ‘Nutty Professor II- The Klumps’ soundtrack)
07. 8 Mile (from the ‘8 Mile’ soundtrack)
08. Lose Yourself (from the ‘8 Mile’ soundtrack)
09. Stimulate (from the ‘8 Mile’ soundtrack, deluxe edition)
10. The Sauce (from DJ Green Lantern’s ‘Invasion Part II- Conspiracy Theory’ mixtape)
11. The Kids (from Eminem’s ‘The Way I Am’ CD single)
12. Murder Murder (from the ‘Next Friday’ soundtrack)
13. Go To Sleep (Feat. Obie Trice & DMX) (from the ‘Cradle 2 The Grave’ soundtrack)
14. Nail In The Coffin (from DJ Green Lantern’s ‘Invasion Part II- Conspiracy Theory’ mixtape)
15. 911 (Feat. B-Real & Ganxsta Ridd) (from Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E.’s ‘West Koasta Nostra’)
16. Outro (Feat. D-12 & Obie Trice) (from Obie Trice’s ‘Cheers’)
17. Wanksta (Eminem’s Version) (from Eminem’s ‘Wanksta’ promotional CD single) (Bonus Track)
18. One Day At A Time (Eminem’s Version) (Feat. 2Pac & the Outlawz) (from 2Pac’s ‘Resurrection’ soundtrack



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.