Rapper Big Pooh – Fat Boy Fresh Volume One: For Members Only (2011)

Artist: Rapper Big Pooh 
Album: Fat Boy Fresh Volume One: For Members Only
Year: 2011
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:42:33
Size: 98 MB

01. Zone Out
02. Get It In
03. State of the Union (feat. T3 of Slum Village)
04. Special (feat. No One & Chevy Jones)
05. HVAC (Heating VA & Carolina) [feat. Nottz & Joe Scudda]
06. Fortune & Fame (feat. Glasses Malone, Focus & Kida)
07. Wooden Wall Silverware
08. Let It Be (feat. Chaundon)
09. I’m the Man (feat. Joe Scudda)
10. Freebasin’ (feat. Carlitta Durand)
11. Access (feat. Parker, Jozeemo & Choklate)
12. RapperPooh-A-Lude (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Ab-Soul)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.