Apollo Brown – Grandeur (2015)

Artist: Apollo Brown 
Album: Grandeur
Year: 2015
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:03:18
Size: 147 MB

01. Finally
02. Neva Eva (feat. Barrel Brothers)
03. What You Were Lookin’ For (feat. Oddisee)
04. Detonate (feat. M.O.P.)
05. Brass Tacks (feat. Chino XL & Finale)
06. There’s Always Radio (feat. Evidence)
07. Still Standin’ (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
08. The Hard Way (feat. Saga & Ty Farris)
09. Gettin’ By (feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Dynasty)
10. Enemies with Benefits (feat. Ras Kass)
11. Walk with Me (feat. Vinnie Paz & Blacastan)
12. Not That Guy (feat. Your Old Droog)
13. Money (feat. Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
14. Who’s That (feat. Maffew Ragazino & Freddie Gibbs)
15. In the Moment (feat. OC)
16. Triple Beams (feat. Westside Gunn & Planet Asia)
17. Eachother (feat. Eternia)
18. Yesman Shit (feat. Sean Price & Reks)
19. Checkered Flag (feat. Ugly Heroes)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.