Shabaam Sahdeeq – Keepers Of The Lost Art (2014)

Artist: Shabaam Sahdeeq
Album:  Keepers of the Lost Art
Year: 2014
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:22:46
Size: 191 MB

01. Keepers Of The Lost Art
02. Conceited Confidence
03. Playing Games
04. Speak Truth (feat. Reks & Kamala)
05. Walk With The Light
06. That Dope (feat. Wais P & Sha Stimuli)
07. Hardbody & Heavy (feat. Half A Brick & EastKoast)
08. Tranquilo
09. Grown Man Hustle (feat. Eric Rico)
10. The Come Back Kid (feat. Skyzoo & F.T.)
11. Seasons Change
12. City Of Fame (feat. Mic Handz)
13. He Who Dares (feat. Lewis Parker)
14. Fall In Line
15. O.G Certified (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
16. Done It All (feat. Bekay)
17. Relax [Remix]
18. Energon 2 (feat. Spit Gemz)
19. Honor Me Now [Remix]
20. U Don’t Want None (feat. General DV)
21. Cut From A Different Cloth (feat. Hakim) [Bonus Track]
22. Do You [Bonus Track]
23. Motion Picture [Bonus Track]



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.