RZA – The World According To RZA (2003)

Artist: RZA
Album: The World According To RZA
Year: 2003
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:13:40
Size: 172 MB

01. Intro
02. Mesmerize (feat. Feven)
03. Det E Sa Jag Kanner (feat. Petter)
04. On Tha Ground (feat Scandinavian. Allstars)
05. The North Sea (feat. Diaz)
06. Saian Intro (feat. Saian Supa Crew)
07. Saian (feat. Saian Supa Crew)
08. Please, Tends L’Oreille (feat. Bams)
09. Warning (feat. Nap)
10. Dedicace (feat. Passi)
11. Seul Face A Lui (feat. Iam)
12. Souls On Fire (feat. Xavier Naidoo & Deborah Cox)
13. Ich Weiss (On My Mind) (feat. Curse)
14. Black Star Line-Up (feat. Afrob & Sekou)
15. I’ve Never Seen (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
16. Boing, Boing (feat. Blade, Skinnyman & Mr Tibbs)
17. Make Money, Money (feat. Bronze n’ Blak)
18. Passaporto Per Resistere (feat. Frankie Hi NRG)
19. Uzathan Gelen Ses (feat. Fuat, Bektas & Germ)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.