Kuartz – Koishiteru (2017)

Artist: Kuartz 
Album: Koishiteru
Year: 2017
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 00:48:19
Size: 86 MB

01. Here We Are Again
02. Took My Heart Away
03. Feels Like Forever
04. Say It Again
05. Lay My Head On Your Shoulder
06. She Want A Condo In New York
07. You Got Me
08. She Thinks I’m Far Away
09. Please Tell Me
10. Hunny Bee Don’t Be Afraid
11. Sad When You Leave Me
12. Babee (Everything Is Gonna Be Fine)
13. Gotta Get Away
14. I Ain’t Got To Love Nobody Else
15. Falling In Love
16. Without You
17. When Will It Come
18. Past Days Of Our Love
19. Shawty Gets Away With Murder



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.