eMC – The Tonite Show (2015)

Artist: eMC 
Album: The Tonite Show
Year: 2015
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:04:33
Size: 149 MB

01. The Departure (Skit) (Feat. Masta Ace, Wordsworth & Isabelle Camenzind)
02. Fly Thoughts (Feat. Pearl Gates)
03. The Opening (Skit) (Feat. Russell Peters & Tonedeff)
04. The Monologue
05. The Green Room (Skit) (Feat. DJ Danica, Pearl Gates, Masta Ace & Wordsworth)
06. Stoopid (Feat. B-Real)
07. The Male Groupie (Skit) (Feat. James “Faiz” Williams & Masta Ace)
08. Moopies (Feat. Sadat X)
09. The Couch (Skit) (Feat. Russell Peters & Rosie Perez)
10. Signtology (Feat. Dion)
11. Triple Threat (Feat. Powermalu)
12. The Car Jack (Skit) (Feat. Bklyn Science & Stricklin)
13. It Ain’t Easy (Feat. Marlon Saunders)
14. I Like You Like (Feat. Strickie Love)
15. Scream (Feat. Pav Bundy)
16. The Math Man (Skit) (Feat. Russell Peters, Timoor Anunnaki & Rosie Perez)
17. Numbers (Feat. Xzibit)
18. Tony’s Room (Skit) (Feat. Masta Ace, Bob Power & Tony Rock)
19. Spun A Web (Remix) (Feat. Tu Kora)
20. Away From Love (Feat. Signif)
21. The Closing (Skit) (Feat. Russell Peters & Steve “The Angry Merch Guy”)
22. Outtakes



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.