Koss & El Da Sensei – We Want More EP (Vinyl) (2013)

Artist: Koss & El Da Sensei
Album: We Want More EP
Year: 2013
Format: mp3
Quality: V0 kbps
Time: 00:21:00
Size: 36 MB

01. You Better Practice
02. Time for the Heat
03. One Two Skit
04. Rhymes Square
05. We Want More
06. Time for the Heat (B-Base Remix)
07. Rhymes Square (12Finger Dan Remix)
08. You Better Practice (Instrumental)
09. Time for the Heat (Instrumental)
10. Rhymes Square (Instrumental)
11. Rhymes Square (Acapella)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.