Pat Van Dyke – Technicolor Hi-Fi Remixes (2015)

Artist: Pat Van Dyke
Album: Technicolor Hi-Fi Remixes
Year: 2015
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:41:49
Size: 96 MB

01. Talk to Em (Moods Remix) [feat. Efe]
02. Two Sides (DJ Spinna Remix)
03. Glory (Slow Drag PVD Remix) [feat. Melinda Camille & John Robinson]
04. Walk It Off (Buscrates Funkdown Remix)
05. Walk It Off (Fancy Colors Remix)
06. Frequency (Lux Deville Remix)
07. Motown (Sincere Remix) [feat. DJ Mentplus]
08. The Business (John Robinson Remix)
09. Talk to Em (Maleet Remix) [feat. Nicole B. Inocent]
10. Frequency (PVD Rhythm Ace Remix)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.