Median – The Sender (2011)

Artist: Median 
Album: The Sender
Year: 2011
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:41:21
Size: 95 MB

01. Take A Chance feat. Phonte (prod. Kev Brown)
02. Bright Indivial (prod. Khrysis)
03. Open My Thoughts (prod. 9th Wonder)
04. Turn Ya On feat. Phonte & Big Remo (prod. S1)
05. Crazy Visions (prod. Khrysis)
06. Okie Dokers feat. Khrysis (prod. Khrysis)
07. Fresh Breath feat. Sundown (of Actual Proof) & King Mez (prod. 9th Wonder)
08. Sizzlin feat. Rapsody (prod. Fatin “10″ Horton)
09. Right On feat. Halo (prod. 9th Wonder)
10. Hi Five (prod. Amp)
11. Special feat. Phonte, YahZarah & Bahamadia (prod. Astronote)
12. Kiss The Sky feat. Sy Smith (prod. 9th Wonder)
13. The Sender (prod. 9th Wonder)



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.