Actual Proof – Black Boy Radio (Extended Airplay) (2012)

Artist: Actual Proof 
Album: Black Boy Radio (Extended Airplay)
Year: 2012
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:15:37
Size: 170 MB

01. The Intro
02. Live From Cloud 9
03. Black Boy Radio
04. All The Way (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
05. Headlights (Feat.  Rapsody)
06. Skate Kids (Feat. Scoopay)
07. Poison Ivy Gloss (Feat. Geechi Suede)
08. Fonk It Up
09. Fonk It Up (Reprise)
10. I Got You (Feat. Bluu Suede)
11. Show You The Way (Feat. TP)
12. Why You Wanna Pass Me By
13. So Into You (Feat. Sophia Fresh)
14. We Gon’ Continya’
15. The Feel
16. Fresh Air (Feat. Heather Victoria)
17. Sojourner Truth
18. Casa De La Hottest (Bonus Ttrack)
19. Many Microphones (Feat. 9thmatic & Rapsody) (Bonus Ttrack)
20. A Letta To Coretta (Feat. Bird & The Midnight Falcons) (Bonus Ttrack)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.