The Geto Boys – The Geto Boys (1990)

Artist: The Geto Boys 
Album: The Geto Boys
Year: 1990
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 00:55:23
Size: 128 MB

01. Fuck `Em
02. Size Ain`t Shit
03. Mind Of A Lunatic
04. Gangster Of Love
05. Trigga Happy Nigga
06. Life In The Fast Lane
07. Assassins
08. Do It Like A G.O.
09. Read These Nikes
10. Talkin` Loud Ain`t Saying Nothin`
11. Scarface
12. Let A Ho Be A Ho
13. City Under Siege



Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.